//
you're reading...
New staff

UCLMS new starters

A couple of new faces around the Medical School….

 

Ayana SakeyAyana SakeyCPP Administrator

“I have recently started at the Medical School as an administrator in the Clinical & Professional Practice team, working on staffing, recruitment, rotas and more. I have come here from the Assessment and Student Records section of UCL Student Registry Services, after performing the same role at the Institute of Education, where I am currently working on my part-time Masters degree in Social Justice and Education. I’ve had a great welcome so far and am looking forward to what the new term will bring!”

 

 

Wendy ChanWendy Chan, Projects Events Administrator

“I came to London from Hong Kong two months ago. I just started my role as a Projects Events Administrator in the UCL Medical School weeks ago. It has been a great pleasure working with my team. Everyone is so helpful and nice. Before joining UCL, I was a Child Psychologist in Hong Kong, conducting assessment and intervention for school-aged children. The nature of my current post, although is different, is similarly challenging and rewarding!”

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archived posts

Categories

Tweet about UCLMS news

