you're reading...
Awards and achievements

Top Teachers Awards – UCLMS winners

Throughout the course of the year, UCL Medical School students are given the opportunity to nominate teachers who were particularly helpful or inspiring to them during their studies. The winners for 2012-13 have just been announced so huge congratulations to everyone, especially the UCLMS staff below!

  • Prof Michael Gilbey (Year 1 Circulation and Breathing)
  • Dr Scott Rice (Year 1 SSC)
  • Catherine Phillips (Year 4)
  • Michael Klingenberg (Vertical Modules)
  • Nicky Mathastein (Vertical Modules)
  • Tina Nyazika (Vertical Modules)
Nicky Mathastein

Nicky Mathastein

Michael Klingenberg

Michael Klingenberg

Scott Rice

Scott Rice

The full list of winners can be found on the Quality Assurance webpage.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Archived posts


Tweet about UCLMS news

%d bloggers like this: