you're reading...
Awards and achievements

Top Administrators Awards 2012-13

Since 2010-11, students have been given the opportunity to nominate administrators who they found particularly helpful and supportive. This year a panel selected 10 administrators  as outstanding, and we agree! These are named below.

Louise Hurford

Undergraduate Secretary

National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery

Karen PickenKaren Picken

Year 4 Administrator

UCL Medical School

Fahmina Begum

Y1 and Y2 Administrator

UCL Medical School

Anushka MaganAnushka Magan

IBSc Physiology and Pharmacology Administrator

Division of Biosciences

Neil McWhirter

Year 5 MB BS Manager

UCL Medical School

Carolyn CohenCarolyn Cohen

Teaching Administrator

Division of Medicine

Matthew Brown

Teaching Administrator (BL & WH) Paediatrics

UCL Institute of Child Health

Ruth FoxRuth Fox

Teaching Administrator

Division of Surgery and Interventional Science

Caroline SmithCaroline Smith

Teaching Administrator

UCL Centre for International Health and Development

UCL Institute of Child Health

Anne Thurston

Electives Assistant

UCL Medical School

For 2013-14 awards, students will receive an invitation to vote around May or June 2014.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Archived posts


Tweet about UCLMS news

%d bloggers like this: